Featured

Arctic ice melt could spark uncontrollable global climate changes

120 Views
Published
For article this video is based on see the Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2016/nov/25/arctic-ice-melt-trigger-uncontrollable-climate-change-global-level?CMP=fb_gu

For the complete article go to http://www.erikagrey.com/


You’ve joined Prophecy Talk for analysis of world events and unfolding Bible Prophecy brought to light by prophecy expert and author Erika Grey of www.erikagrey.com


Keep My Channel Alive http://www.erikagrey.com/p/partner-donate.html
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/erikagrey I follow back

Look over my Website http://www.erikagrey.com
Meanwhile Subscribe to my channel
About This channel-End Times"Prophecy Talk" for Bible Prophecy News, Prophecy Updates and Analysis by Erika Grey
Discover the Latest News That Aligns With Bible Prophecy. Get Your End Time, Bible Prophecy Updates that fit Geopolitically-from A Source You Can Rely On.

Erika Grey's Prophecy Talk for Discussion of Current Events in light of Bible Prophecy and cutting edge commentary on the end times and book of Revelation. Bible Prophecy Expert Erika Grey provides information not found anywhere else that you will not want to miss. For a geopolitical, analytic approach to end times Bible Prophecy tune in or visit my website for the following topics:
Bible Prophecy updates- http://www.erikagrey.com/p/bible-prophecy-news.html
Bible Prophecy Minutes-http://www.erikagrey.com/p/bible-prophecy-minutes.html
Bible Prophecy Talk Channel http://www.erikagrey.com/p/blog-page_5.html
Israel in Bible Prophecy http://www.erikagrey.com/p/israel-in-bible-prophecy.html
The EU in Bible Prophecy http://www.erikagrey.com/p/united-states.html
The US in Bible Prophecy http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-us-in-bible-prophecy.html
Russia in Bible Prophecy http://www.erikagrey.com/p/russia-in-bible-prophecy.html
Bible Prophecy and Financial Markets http://www.erikagrey.com/pBi/bible-prophecy-and-finance.html
Bible Prophecy in Depth http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-rapture.html
Signs of the End Times http://www.erikagrey.com/p/signs-of-end-times.html
The Rapture http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-rapture_10.html
The Antichrist http://www.erikagrey.comTe/p/the-antichrist-this-is-fearsome.html
The Peace Treaty http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-peace-treaty.html
The Tribulation and Great Tribulation http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-tribulation-great-tribulation.html
The Beast of Revelation-The Final World Empire http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-beast-of-revelation-beast-of.html
The Third Temple http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-third-temple.html
The Mark of the Beast http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-mark-of-beast.html
The Book of Revelation Judgements and Plagues http://www.erikagrey.com/p/the-plagues-of-revelation.html
The Battle of Armageddon http://www.erikagrey.com/p/armageddon-this-is-final-war-of-world.html
Bible Prophecy Questions and Answers http://www.erikagrey.com/p/bible-prophecy-questions-and-answers.html
Follow me social networks http://www.erikagrey.com/p/w.html
Be the first to comment