Nathan Hansen CEO of Robix Alternative Fuels Interview on Clear Channel's The Traders Network Show

35 Views
Published
Nathan Hansen CEO of Robix Alternative Fuels, Inc. (CNSX: RZX) was Interviewed Live on Clear Channel / iHeart Business Business Talk Radio's The Traders Network Show -- January 24, 2015 ARCHIVE

Interview Aired at 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT / 12:30pm CT on The Traders Network Radio Show, Hosted by Michael Yorba. Show Broadcasts daily on DFW 1190 AM KFXR.

Public Relations and Marketing by http://1800publicrelations.com ("1800pr"), The Leader in Performance based PR and Marketing Services.

To inquire about being a guest on this show or others:
Matthew Bird
1800 Public Relations ("1800pr")
917-409-8211
matt.bird@1800pr.com

https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-traders-network-show?trk=biz-companies-cym
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Traders-Network-Show/685849644809324?ref=hl
Twitter: @1800pr
Be the first to comment